Member Login
For membership information or to arrange your personal tour,
please contact Kristen Hollinger at 940.464.0077 or email khollinger@dentoncc.org.

PHONE NUMBERS

Main Clubhouse  940.464.0077
Restaurant  940.464.0077
Golf Shop  940.464.4499
Tennis Shop  940.383.6647

BUSINESS OFFICE HOURS

Monday  8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday - Friday  9:00am - 5:00pm

CLUBHOUSE DINING HOURS

Tuesday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 7:00am - 12:00am
Sunday: 7:00am - 9:00pm

Kitchen closes at 9:00pm, Tuesday - Saturday
Kitchen closes at 8:00pm, Sunday

*Clubhouse may close early based on business and/or weather conditions.

Employment Opportunities


We are always looking for qualified people to join our team. Please note that we do not have beverage cart positions available. If you are interested in an employment opportunity with Denton Country Club, please contact the following departments:

Golf: jaguilar@dentoncc.org 

Food and Beverage: baddison@dentoncc.org


PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Denton Country Club
1213 Country Club Road                           
Argyle, TX 76226                                     
United States                                            

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 1069
Denton, TX 76202

 

STAFF DIRECTORY


Director of Membership 
Kristen Hollinger
940.464.0077
khollinger@dentoncc.org

Director of Golf
Travis East 
940.464.4499
travis@dentoncc.org

Director of Instruction 
Casey Barbee
940.464.4499
cbarbee@dentoncc.org

Golf Course Superintendent
William Wallace, GCSAA
940.464.4499
wwallace@dentoncc.org
Director of Food and Beverage
Bronson Addison 
940.464.0077
baddison@dentoncc.org

Executive Chef 
Jon Miller
940.464.0077
jmiller@dentoncc.org 

Events Manager
Lindsey Kirby
940.464.0077
lkirby@dentoncc.org

Marketing & Communications
Connor Nelson
940.464.0077
cnelson@dentoncc.org